Enough About You, Let's Talk About Me (häftad)
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Antal sidor
John Wiley & Sons Ltd
227 x 153 x 15 mm
260 g
Antal komponenter
Enough About You, Let's Talk About Me (häftad)

Enough About You, Let's Talk About Me

How to Recognize and Manage the Narcissists in Your Life

Häftad Engelska, 2008-01-01
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 149 kr för privatpersoner.
Those who are in the unenviable position of living or working with a narcissist have learned by sad trial and error that they are the only one in the relationship who can change the dynamic. Certainly narcissists don't think they need to change. Enough About You, Let's Talk About Me is a hands-on resource for helping colleagues, families, and spouses deal with people who exhibit narcissistic tendencies by learning how to change their own attitudes and responses.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Enough About You, Let's Talk About Me
  2. +
  3. When Pleasing You Is Killing Me

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt When Pleasing You Is Killing Me av Les Carter Phd Phd (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 286 kr


Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Enough About You, Let's Talk About Me

Övrig information

Dr. Les Carter is a nationally known psychotherapist who maintains a practice at the Southlake Psychiatric and Counseling Center in Southlake, Texas. Formerly, he was with the Minirth Clinic in Richardson, Texas, where he practiced for twenty-five years. He has authored or coauthored twenty books including The Anger Trap, Grace and Divorce, and (with Frank Minirth) the bestselling Anger Workbook. Dr. Carter can be reached at www.drlescarter.com.


Introduction. Part One: It's All About Me. Chapter 1 What Makes a Narcissist? Chapter 2 Why Does Someone Become a Narcissist? Part Two: Recognizing the Patterns. Chapter 3 The Narcissist with an Insatiable Need for Control. Chapter 4 The Passive-Aggressive Narcissist. Chapter 5 The Bottomless Well of Common Narcissistic Demands. Part Three: Dealing with the Narcissists in Your Life. Chapter 6 Examining Your Anger. Chapter 7 Removing Fear from the Equation. Chapter 8 Committing to Humility. Chapter 9 Fostering Your Own Inner Security. Chapter 10 Replacing Bitterness with Forgiveness. The Author.