Comics Squad #3: Detention! (inbunden)
Fler böcker inom
Inbunden (Hardback)
Antal sidor
Random House Books for Young Readers
Krosoczka, Jarrett
178 x 145 x 15 mm
272 g
Antal komponenter
Comics Squad #3: Detention! (inbunden)

Comics Squad #3: Detention!

Inbunden Engelska, 2017-07-04
  • Skickas inom 10-15 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
A comics collection from some of the biggest stars in graphic novels, including Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm, Jarrett J. Krosoczka, and Victoria Jamieson! Calling all kidz! Do you like comics? Do you like laughing till you get sent to the principal?! Don't punish yourself! Read the next Comics Squad! Leave your troubles behind with this collection of quick and funny stories about many kids' biggest fear-detention! Sure, detention can be scary or frustrating or just plain boring, but who knew it could also be an adventure? With a disrespectful Greek god, antimatter ooze, bioengineered rats, and a school full of stampeding bulls, it is definitely full of fun! It's a bust-your-gut-laughing comics anthology with original contributions from the most beloved and bestselling names in graphic novels!
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Comics Squad #3: Detention!
  2. +
  3. Comics Squad #2: Lunch!

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Comics Squad #2: Lunch! av Jennifer L Holm, Matthew Holm, Jarrett J Krosoczka, Peanuts, Cece Bell (inbunden).

Köp båda 2 för 398 kr


Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Recensioner i media

Praise for Comics Squad: Recess! "The orange two-color artwork lets the artists' distinctive styles shine." -Publishers Weekly, Starred "More fun than the playground at recess!" -Kirkus Reviews, Starred

Övrig information

JENNIFER HOLM-Foster City, CA (Babymouse, Squish, New York Times bestselling author, three-time Newbery Honor winner, Eisner Award winner) * MATTHEW HOLM-Portland, OR (Babymouse, Squish, Eisner Award winner) * JARRETT J. KROSOCZKA-Northampton, MA (Lunch Lady, Platypus Police Squad, two-time Children's Choice Award winner) * VICTORIA JAMIESON-Portland, OR (Newbery Honor-winning author/illustrator of Rollergirl) * GEORGE O'CONNOR-Brooklyn, NY (author/illustrator of First Second's Olympians series) * BEN HATKE-Strasburg, VA (author/illustrator of New York Times bestselling Zita the Spacegirl series) * JORGE AGUIRRE-Montclair, NJ, and RAFAEL ROSADO-Worthington, OH (author and illustrator of Giants Beware! and Dragons Beware! from First Second) * LARK PIEN-Oakland, CA (colorist of multi-award winners Boxers & Saints and American Born Chinese) * MATT PHELAN-Ardmore, PA (author/illustrator of Scott O'Dell Award winner The Storm in the Barn)