Darkest Corners (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
336
Utgivningsdatum
2016-04-19
Förlag
Random House Children's Books
ISBN
9780553521474
Darkest Corners (e-bok)

Darkest Corners (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2016-04-19
119
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
"e;Gripping from start to finish . . . with twists that left me shocked."e;Victoria Aveyard, #1New York Timesbestselling author ofRed Queen For fans of Gillian Flynn and Pretty Little Liars,The Darkest Cornersis a psychological thriller about the lies little girls tell, and the deadly truths those lies become. There are secrets around every corner in Fayette, Pennsylvania. Tessa left when she was nine and has been trying ever since not to think about what happened there that last summer. She and her childhood best friend Callie never talked about what they saw. Not before the trial. And certainly not after. But ever since she left, Tessa has had questions. Things have never quite added up. And now she has to go back to Fayetteto Wyatt Stokes, sitting on death row; to Lori Cawley, Callie's dead cousin; and to the one other person who may be hiding the truth. Only the closer Tessa gets to what really happened, the closer she gets to a killerand this time, it won't be so easy to run away.And don't miss Kara's next "e;eerie and masterly psychological thriller"e; Little Monsterson sale now (SLJ)!
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Kara Thomas

Bloggat om Darkest Corners