Clarice the Brave (inbunden)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Inbunden (Trade Cloth)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
272
Utgivningsdatum
2021-10-01
Förlag
G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
Dimensioner
211 x 142 x 28 mm
Vikt
477 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780593323373
Clarice the Brave (inbunden)

Clarice the Brave

Inbunden Engelska, 2021-10-01
223
  • Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 199 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 3 format & utgåvor
New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander.

For a mouse, there is only one good kind of cat: a fed one.

Clarice and Charles Sebastian were raised with their siblings on a trading vessel. They were taught to be careful--as all mice are--but caution is no match for the sea, which took their mother, and it is certainly no match for the horrid ship cat Special Lady, who ate their sister.

Soon, a shocking mutiny forces Clarice onto a dinghy with Special Lady and half a dozen hungry sailors, while Charles Sebastian remains on the ship with the mutineers and a flock of irate chickens. Being careful may have saved them in the past, but they'll need to grow bold if they are to survive . . . and find each other again.

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds comes an unforgettable adventure that's driven by perseverance, kindness, and hope.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Clarice the Brave
  2. +
  3. Shatter Me

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Shatter Me av Tahereh Mafi (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 333 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Lisa McMann