Gates of Demons (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
334
Utgivningsdatum
2021-08-06
Förlag
Jess Connors Publishing
Illustrationer
Black & white illustrations
Dimensioner
203 x 133 x 19 mm
Vikt
381 g
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
34:B&W 5.25 x 8 in or 203 x 133mm Perfect Bound on Creme w/Gloss Lam
ISBN
9780645100129

Gates of Demons

An epic paranormal romance

Häftad,  Engelska, 2021-08-06
205
  • Skickas från oss inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Seven Gates of Hell. Seven deadly sins.

One impossible choice.

When a man appears in flowing robes, telling Reign he's the Keeper of the Grail, Reign knows the inevitable has happened-he's lost his mind. Content to cruise down his road of self-destruction, he refuses to believe the prophecies of death and devastation.

Arielle's mom has been abducted. She soon learns her unassuming, scholarly mother dedicated her life to secretly researching the holy relic. Determined to find her before it's too late, Arielle's path crosses Reign's. Their inexplicable draw to each other is a complicating factor neither of them want.

When demons close in, thirsting for the power of the Grail, Reign and Arielle are drawn into a battle of good and evil far greater than they could've imagined. As they race to find seven abducted women, they discover one of them is an Innocent.

An Innocent who will be the key to keeping the first Gate of Hell closed. And if they fail, not only will a deadly sin be unleashed on the world...Lucifer will be one step closer to raining his fury down on Earth.

Fans of Richelle Mead and Jennifer Armentrout will devour the Keepers of the Grail series. Scroll up and one-click to lose yourself in the paranormal romance, Gates of Demons, today!
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Gates of Demons
  2. +
  3. Powerless

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Powerless av Lauren Roberts (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 335 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Tamar Sloan