Gates of Greed (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
358
Utgivningsdatum
2022-01-05
Förlag
Jess Connors Publishing
Illustrationer
Black & white illustrations
Dimensioner
203 x 133 x 20 mm
Vikt
409 g
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
34:B&W 5.25 x 8 in or 203 x 133mm Perfect Bound on Creme w/Gloss Lam
ISBN
9780645100174

Gates of Greed

A New Adult Paranormal Romance

Häftad,  Engelska, 2022-01-05
199
  • Skickas från oss inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Another Gate. Another Sin. And time is running out.
Reign and Arielle know the next Innocent must be found, despite the overwhelming odds. Darkness is rising, threatening the world as they know it.

There's a new enemy-a demon manipulating humans' most basic desires. A mysterious organization with alliances as old as time. And evil is weaving its dark magic among their ranks. Magic powerful enough to rival the Grail itself.

And yet, the battle within is as powerful as those they face. Reign struggles to trust. Arielle's no longer sure what she's fighting for. And love is refusing to be denied.

The price of failure is unimaginable.

Because a plan has been put in motion that goes as far back as Adam and Eve. And dark forces will do anything to open the next Gate of Hell, bringing Lucifer one step closer to freedom.

An edgy, epic new adult romance for fans of Richelle Mead and Jennifer Armentrout. Scroll up and one-click to lose yourself in the breathtaking paranormal adventure, Gates of Greed, today!
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Gates of Greed
  2. +
  3. One Dark Window

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt One Dark Window av Rachel Gillig (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 348 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Tamar Sloan