A Cottage by the Sea (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
448
Utgivningsdatum
2013-03-28
Förlag
Sphere
Dimensioner
197 x 125 x 28 mm
Vikt
333 g
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
,
ISBN
9780751545531

A Cottage by the Sea

A fan favourite from the Sunday Times bestseller

Häftad,  Engelska, 2013-03-28
125
Billigast på PriceRunner
  • Skickas från oss inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
THE BESTSELLING NOVEL FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHOR For three friends, one summer will change everything . . . Grace has been best friends with Ella and Flick forever. The late-night chats, shared heartaches and good times have created a bond that has stood the test of time. When Ella invites them to stay for a week in her cottage in South Wales, Grace jumps at the chance to see her old friends. She also hopes that the change of scenery will help her reconnect with her distant husband. Then Flick arrives; loveable, bubbly, incorrigible Flick, accompanied by the handsome and charming Noah. And all at once they realise this is going to be one week which will change all their lives forever... A Cottage by the Sea is the bestselling reader favourite by Carole Matthews, filled with breath-taking romance, heart-warming friendships, and a whole lot of laughter. Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Cathy Bramley and Sarah Morgan. YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHORS LOVE CAROLE MATTHEWS: 'A life-affirming story full of joy and hope' CATHY BRAMLEY 'A sun-filled, fun-filled wonderful escapist adventure' MILLY JOHNSON 'A wonderful setting where dark clouds part to reveal a happy ending' KATIE FFORDE 'An irresistibly warm-hearted story' TRISHA ASHLEY 'Warm, witty and hopeful - I was charmed' SARAH MORGAN 'The queen of funny, feel-good fiction' MIKE GAYLE A COTTAGE BY THE SEA was a Sunday Times bestseller on 31st March 2013
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. A Cottage by the Sea
  2. +
  3. You Belong with Me

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt You Belong with Me av Mhairi McFarlane (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 261 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Carole Matthews

Recensioner i media

This book is a complete pleasure to read! A Cottage by the Sea is a brilliant holiday read - one of Carole Matthews' best books to date! * Fabulous Magazine * Deftly done with some bittersweet depth, and an achingly romantic heart * Star Magazine * A captivating book, vivid descriptions full of twists and turns. A must-read * Stevenage Comet * This book is an absolute delight and one of her very best . . . Totally absorbing, a fabulous holiday read! * Hot Brands, Cool Places * A perfect summer read * Sidmouth Herald * Perfect summer reading. No one does it better than Carole, and this bittersweet story of friendship, marriage and romance is beautifully handled by a writer at the top of her game * Rowan Coleman * A Cottage by the Sea is a warm, romantic tale of love and friendship, loyalty and betrayal. Holidays with friends may never seem the same again! * Take a Break *

Övrig information

Carole Matthews is the Sunday Times bestselling author of over thirty novels, including the top ten bestsellers The Cake Shop in the Garden, A Cottage by the Sea, Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses, Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights, Million Love Songs and Happiness for Beginners. In 2015, Carole was awarded the RNA Outstanding Achievement Award. Her novels dazzle and delight readers all over the world and she is published in more than thirty countries. For all the latest news from Carole, visit www.carolematthews.com, follow Carole on Twitter (@carolematthews) and Instagram (matthews.carole) or join the thousands of readers who have become Carole's friend on Facebook (carolematthewsbooks).