The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
288
Utgivningsdatum
2012-08-23
Förlag
Sphere
Dimensioner
131 x 196 x 19 mm
Vikt
206 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780751551037
The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty (häftad)

The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty

Number 1 in series

(1 röst)
Häftad Engelska, 2012-08-23
79
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 149 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice. In the traditional fairy tale of 'Sleeping Beauty' the spell cast upon the lovely young princess can only be broken by the kiss of a prince. However, in the world of Anne Rice, this legendary curse is broken not with a kiss, but with sexual initiation. The Prince's reward for ending the hundred years of enchantment is Beauty's complete and total enslavement to him. Sleeping Beauty awakes to a world of seduction, desire and love. In the first of a three part retelling of the Sleeping Beauty story, Anne Rice explores the unspoken implications of this lush, suggestive fairy tale, opening up a world of erotic yearning and fantasy which is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. This is the first of Anne Rice's classic Sleeping Beauty trilogy.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty
  2. +
  3. Beauty's Punishment

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Beauty's Punishment av A N Roquelaure, Anne Rice (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 158 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Recensioner i media

* "One of the most wonderful, erotic, sensual books ever written" - Sting on INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE. * *"a literary odyssey into a world of forbidden lust...the same kind of skillful writing that brought respectability into the works of Henry Miller, Anais Nin and D.H. Lawrence" - UPI *

Bloggat om The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty

Övrig information

A.N. Roquelaure (Author) A.N. Roquelaure is better known as Anne Rice, the celebrated author of Interview with the Vampire; under the names A.N. Roquelaure and Anne Rampling she is writer of highly acclaimed works of erotica. Anne Rice (Author) One of America's most read and celebrated authors, Anne Rice is known for weaving the visible and supernatural worlds together in epic stories that both entertain and challenge readers. She has written over thirty novels and one autobiography. Her books are rich tapestries of history, believe, philosophy, religion, and compelling charactrs that examine and extend our physical world beyond the limits we perceive. She lives and works in California.