The Strike Collection
Mixed media product
Contains 5 paperbacks
The Strike Collection

The Strike Collection

Mixed media product, Engelska, 2021-10-07
Tillfälligt slut – klicka "Bevaka" för att få ett mejl så fort boken går att köpa igen.
'The work of a master storyteller' Daily Telegraph Robert Galbraith's Strike novels are some of the finest examples of detective fiction of our age. The series has sold well over a million copies in the UK alone, and has been adapted into a highly successful television series for the BBC. For the first time, readers can purchase all five paperbacks in the series in this exquisite deluxe box set. Featuring: The Cuckoo's Calling The Silkworm Career of Evil Lethal White Troubled Blood PRAISE FOR THE STRIKE SERIES 'Magnificent' Sunday Times 'One of crime's most engaging duos' Guardian 'Reminds me why I fell in love with crime fiction in the first place' Val McDermid 'One of the most unique and compelling detectives I've come across in years' Mark Billingham 'Superbly constructed' Daily Mail
Visa hela texten


Fler böcker av Robert Galbraith

Övrig information

Robert Galbraith is a pseudonym for J.K. Rowling, bestselling author of the Harry Potter series and The Casual Vacancy. All six Strike novels, The Cuckoo's Calling, The Silkworm, Career of Evil, Lethal White, Troubled Blood and The Ink Black Heart topped the national and international bestseller lists and the series has been adapted for television, produced by Bronte Film and Television.