Frozen Moment (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2011-09-01
Förlag
Weidenfeld & Nicolson
Originaltitel
Fruset ögonblick
Dimensioner
196 x 127 x 25 mm
Vikt
272 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780753827727
Frozen Moment (häftad)

Frozen Moment

'A good psychological crime novel that will appeal to fans of Wallander and Stieg Larsson' CHOICE

Häftad Engelska, 2011-09-01
119
Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
One cold morning in December, in a small rural town on the Swedish coast, Ake Melkersson is on his way to work when his car breaks down. Luckily he spots a garage nearby, but as he approaches he realises something is wrong. The owner of the garage lies dead, sprawled on the ground, his lower body crushed where a car has repeatedly driven over him. Inspector Christian Tell - a sensitive man with a complex past - begins to investigate. Could this be the result of a grudge, or a local feud? But then another murder occurs - this time the man has been shot in the head before being driven over several times. A female reporter sees links between these two deaths and a person who went missing ten years earlier. But will Tell listen to her suspicions? And can he overcome the demons of his own past?
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Frozen Moment
  2. +
  3. The Witcher Boxed Set: Blood of Elves, the Time of Contempt, Baptism of Fire

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Witcher Boxed Set: Blood of Elves, the Time... av Andrzej Sapkowski (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 478 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Recensioner i media

Terrific SUNDAY TIMES

Bloggat om Frozen Moment

Övrig information

Camilla Ceder (born 1976) has studied social science and psychotherapy, and besides being an author she also works with counselling and social work. FROZEN MOMENT is her debut novel. http://pinterest.com/millanceder/