Yours, Faithfully (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
496
Utgivningsdatum
2007-04-01
Förlag
Headline Review
Dimensioner
198 x 129 x 36 mm
Vikt
420 g
ISBN
9780755307609
Yours, Faithfully (häftad)

Yours, Faithfully

A page-turning and touching story by the #1 bestselling author

Häftad Engelska, 2007-04-01
119
Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
Sheila O'Flangan's wonderfully gripping, dramatic and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Marian Keyes and Freya North. Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him and they have lived happily ever since. Now all she needs is a baby and her life will be perfect. Sally Harper has been blissfully married for almost twenty years. She has a beautiful daughter, a loving husband and a great job. Her life is complete. But a surprise pregnancy is about to change everything. Two women - strangers leading separate lives. But their two worlds are about to collide in the most shocking way...
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Yours, Faithfully
  2. +
  3. The Season of Change

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Season of Change av Sheila O'Flanagan (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 238 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Sheila O'Flanagan

Recensioner i media

'Bound to delight fans and guaranteed to put O'Flanagan on the bestsellers list - yet again' * <i>Irish Independent Review</i> * 'An absorbing and upredictable drama' * <i>Australian Women's Weekly</i> *

Övrig information

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including What Happened That Night, The Missing Wife, My Mother's Secret, If You Were Me, All For You (winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award) and Bad Behaviour. She worked in finance for several years, but always dreamed of writing fiction, and she is now a full-time writer, with over twenty bestselling titles published. She lives in Dublin with her husband. www.sheilaoflanagan.com Twitter @sheilaoflanagan Facebook.com/sheilabooks