To The Nines (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2005-06-01
Upplaga
New e.
Förlag
Headline Review
Illustrationer
B Format
Dimensioner
198 x 129 x 26 mm
Vikt
280 g
ISBN
9780755329083
To The Nines (häftad)

To The Nines

An action-packed mystery with laughs and cunning twists

Häftad Engelska, 2005-06-01
139
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
The hunt is on - but this time Stephanie's the prey... Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum is on the chase of her life in To The Nines, the ninth hilarious crime adventure in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of JD Robb and Sue Grafton. Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'A laugh-out-loud page turner' (Heat); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune). Stephanie Plum has a visa absconder to find or her whole bonds office is in jeopardy. The train for the missing fugitive leads from the New Jersey Turnpike, to the Las Vegas strip, to a group of killers who are giving new meaning to the word 'hunter'... Stephanie could use some back up on this case, but her incredibly hot mentor, Ranger, has been 'asked' never to come back to Vegas. And when it comes to her cop boyfriend, Joe Morelli, sometimes it's better to let what happens in Vegas stay in Vegas. What readers are saying about To The Nines: 'The pace of this book is amazing. There is something significant happening on almost every page' 'Janet Evanovich is a master creator of personalities, and the characters of Stephanie Plum, Lula and the irrepressible Grandma Mazur are works of art' 'Once again Janet Evanovich has brought humorous delights to us with this enriching funny ninth book of her Stephanie Plum novels'
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. To The Nines
  2. +
  3. Blue Moon

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Blue Moon av Lee Child (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 290 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Recensioner i media

Will delight her legion of fans * Daily Mail * Evanovich's sharpest, funniest, sexiest entry in the series since the early days * Who Weekly * Her characteristic comic bounce remains delightfully undisturbed * The Sunday Times *

Bloggat om To The Nines

Övrig information

JANET EVANOVICH is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels including Look Alive Twenty-Five and Hardcore Twenty-Four the Knight and Moon novels including Dangerous Minds, co-written with Phoef Sutton; the Fox & O'Hare series - The Heist, The Chase, The Job, The Scam and The Pursuit - co-written with Lee Goldberg; the Lizzy and Diesel novels including most recently Wicked Charms, co-written with Phoef Sutton. She has won several major crime fiction awards including the CWA John Creasey Award, Dilys Award and Silver Dagger. Janet's website can be found at www.evanovich.com. She is on Twitter - @janetevanovich - and Facebook - /JanetEvanovich.