Doctor Death (Alex Delaware series, Book 14) (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
300
Utgivningsdatum
2009-05-14
Förlag
Headline
ISBN
9780755351749
Doctor Death (Alex Delaware series, Book 14) (e-bok)

Doctor Death (Alex Delaware series, Book 14) (e-bok)

A psychological thriller taut with suspense

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2009-05-14
11
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
  • Skickas inom 11-20 vardagar (specialorder)
    239
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
Euthanasia... or murder? In Doctor Death, New York Times No. 1 bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman demonstrates once again his unique insights into the darkest corners of the human psyche. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben.'Kellerman is the acknowledged king of the psychological thriller' - Dallas Morning NewsPeople are voluntarily dying before their time in California. Some call it assisted suicide when cancer, heart disease or painful old age make the quality of life unbearable. Others say it is murder, that no-one has the right to help others take their own life.As the debate rages over whether euthanasia should be legalised or not, the man at the centre of the row, nicknamed Doctor Death, continues his work. Dr Alex Delaware joins in the argument, but when Detective Milo Sturgis comes to him with the suspicion that some of Doctor Death's patients are not willing collaborators, Delaware finds himself on the frontline of the affair, and increasingly believes that euthanasia is not the prime motivation. So what is driving Doctor Death to kill so many? What readers are saying about Doctor Death: 'A book that keeps you fascinated from beginning to the end' 'I could not put it down''Five stars'
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Doctor Death (Alex Delaware series, Book 14)