To The Nines (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
208
Utgivningsdatum
2011-10-27
Förlag
Headline
ISBN
9780755388431
To The Nines (e-bok)

To The Nines (e-bok)

An action-packed mystery with laughs and cunning twists

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2011-10-27
47
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
The hunt is on - but this time Stephanie's the prey...Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum is on the chase of her life in To The Nines, the ninth hilarious crime adventure in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of JD Robb and Sue Grafton.Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'A laugh-out-loud page turner' (Heat); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune). Stephanie Plum has a visa absconder to find or her whole bonds office is in jeopardy. The train for the missing fugitive leads from the New Jersey Turnpike, to the Las Vegas strip, to a group of killers who are giving new meaning to the word 'hunter'...Stephanie could use some back up on this case, but her incredibly hot mentor, Ranger, has been 'asked' never to come back to Vegas. And when it comes to her cop boyfriend, Joe Morelli, sometimes it's better to let what happens in Vegas stay in Vegas.What readers are saying about To The Nines:'The pace of this book is amazing. There is something significant happening on almost every page''Janet Evanovich is a master creator of personalities, and the characters of Stephanie Plum, Lula and the irrepressible Grandma Mazur are works of art''Once again Janet Evanovich has brought humorous delights to us with this enriching funny ninth book of her Stephanie Plum novels'
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Janet Evanovich

Bloggat om To The Nines

Övrig information

JANET EVANOVICH is the No. 1 bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels, including ONE FOR THE MONEY, and the Lizzy and Diesel series. She has won major crime fiction awards including the CWA John Creasey Award, Dilys Award and Silver Dagger.