Bloodright: Blood Moon Rising Book 2 (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
271
Utgivningsdatum
2012-10-01
Förlag
Headline
ISBN
9780755395118
Bloodright: Blood Moon Rising Book 2 (e-bok)

Bloodright: Blood Moon Rising Book 2 (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2012-10-01
32
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Karin Tabke, author of The Chronicles of Katrina, continues her exciting, passion-filled Blood Moon Rising trilogy with Bloodright, a sizzling paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Sylvia Day's Renegade Angels, Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake and J. R. Ward's Black Dagger Brotherhood. The coming of the Blood Moon will lead two Lycan packs into war, spur two rival brothers into conflict, and spark an act of vengeance so evil that its effects will be felt for generations. And one woman stands at the centre of it all... After years of waiting, the Blood Law is at last avenged. Lycan Alpha Lucien Mondragon takes revenge on his brother Rafael. Lucien is poised to slay Rafael's life mate, the Lycan/Slayer half-breed Falon - but cannot complete the kill. For Falon's mystical powers and fiery nature awaken a heart Lucien thought long dead. Instead of ending her life, Lucien defiantly marks Falon as his own, tormenting his brother to insanity and spurning Rafael's blood thirst for his own revenge... What happens next? Don't miss the sexy, thrilling conclusion to the Blood Moon Rising trilogy in Blood Vow or see where it all began in Blood Law.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Bloodright: Blood Moon Rising Book 2