Blood Vow: Blood Moon Rising Book 3 (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
250
Utgivningsdatum
2012-12-04
Förlag
Headline
ISBN
9780755395132
Blood Vow: Blood Moon Rising Book 3 (e-bok)

Blood Vow: Blood Moon Rising Book 3 (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2012-12-04
48
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
Karin Tabke, author of The Chronicles of Katrina, concludes her exciting, passion-filled Blood Moon Rising trilogy with Blood Vow, a sizzling paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Sylvia Day's Renegade Angels, Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake and J. R. Ward's Black Dagger Brotherhood. The coming of the Blood Moon will lead two Lycan packs into war, spur two rival brothers into conflict, and spark an act of vengeance so evil that its effects will be felt for generations. And one woman stands at the centre of it all... A volatile mix of both Lycan and Slayer, half-breed Falon is Alpha female of her pack, marked by both Lucien and Rafael - rival Alpha brothers that share equal hold on her heart. But when Falon's mysterious past completely unravels, it is revealed she is the daughter of the Master Slayer who murdered Lucien and Rafael's parents, throwing her relationship with both brothers into chaos. If they accept her as their mate then the Blood Law of an eye for an eye would be null and void. But if Lucien and Rafael cannot overcome their pride and accept their fate, the annihilation of the Lycan race waits within the shadow of the Blood Moon... How did it all begin? Don't miss the sexy, thrilling beginning to the Blood Moon Rising trilogy in Blood Law and Bloodright.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Blood Vow: Blood Moon Rising Book 3