The Last Girl (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
Unga vuxna
Antal sidor
448
Utgivningsdatum
2021-04-15
Förlag
Farshore
Dimensioner
129 x 197 x 31 mm
Vikt
318 g
ISBN
9780755501526
The Last Girl (häftad)

The Last Girl

Häftad Engelska, 2021-04-15
108
  • Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Scream meets Gossip Girl with a dash of One of Us is Lying! When it comes to horror movies, the rules are clear: - Avoid abandoned buildings, warehouses, and cabins at all times. - Stay together: don't split up, not even just to "check something out.... - If there's a murderer on the loose, do NOT make out with anyone ... New girl Rachel Chavez turns to horror movies for comfort, preferring them to the bored rich kids of her fancy New York High School. But then Rachel is recruited by the Mary Shelley Club, a mysterious student club that sets up terrifying Fear Tests; elaborate pranks inspired by urban legends and horror movies. But when a sinister masked figure appears, Rachel realises that her past has caught up with her. It's time for the ultimate prank to play out ... An atmospheric page-turner about loving scary movies, longing to belong, and uncovering the many masks people wear. Kirkus Reviews A delightfully wicked thrill ride that had me on the edge of my seat. The Last Girl beckons the shadows and laughs in the face of fear. I didn't want it to end! Chelsea Pitcher, bestselling author of This Lie Can Kill You The Last Girl is like my favourite teen horror movies in book form. It's a tense, cinematic read that gripped me from the very beginning and is one of the best books I've read this year. Amy McCaw, author of Mina and the Undead
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Last Girl
  2. +
  3. Down World

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Down World av Rebecca Phelps (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 197 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Goldy Moldavsky

Recensioner i media

An atmospheric page-turner about loving scary movies, longing to belong, and uncovering the many masks people wear. Kirkus Reviews 'A delightfully wicked thrill ride that had me on the edge of my seat. The Last Girl beckons the shadows and laughs in the face of fear. I didn't want it to end!' Chelsea Pitcher, bestselling author of This Lie Will Kill You Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Gretchen McNeil, The Last Girl is a heart-pounding thriller that grabs you by the throat and doesn't let go until the very last page. Brilliantly twisted - I loved it! Kat Ellis 'With a secret society in an elite NYC high school, pranks gone awry and countless horror movie references, The Last Girl is like my favourite teen horror movies in book form. It's a tense, cinematic read that gripped me from the very beginning and is one of the best books I've read this year.' Amy McCaw, author of Mina and the Undead

Övrig information

Goldy Moldavsky was born in Lima, Peru, and grew up in Brooklyn, where she still lives. Her debut novel, Kill the Boy Band, was a New York Times bestseller.