Redefining Red (häftad)
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
208
Utgivningsdatum
2018-11-01
Förlag
Thomas Nelson Publishers
Medarbetare
Rodriguez, Samuel (foreword)
Illustrationer
Black & white illustrations
Dimensioner
211 x 140 x 15 mm
Vikt
182 g
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
1 Paperback / softback
ISBN
9780785223641
Redefining Red (häftad)

Redefining Red

Turning Your Red-Light Moments into Green-Light Victories

Häftad Engelska, 2018-11-01
159
  • Skickas inom 10-15 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
What Makes You See Red? The red light in TV means you're on-go! A red light in your life is a warning-stop! But what if you could turn these red-light moments into encounters with God, insights on deeper faith, and motivation to go forward and thrive. Learn to redefine red when: You're dreaming You're afraid You're lost You're stuck You're weak With highlights from her intriguing career as a broadcast journalist, along with a unique look into the lives of beloved Bible heroes, Elictia explains how red-light moments can become green lights to go forward-trusting God and embracing who you're meant to be. This book on jump-starting your faith and living intentionally is perfect for fans of Priscilla Shirer and Christine Caine.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Redefining Red
  2. +
  3. The Red Light Therapy

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Red Light Therapy av Clooney Samantha Clooney (inbunden).

Köp båda 2 för 458 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Elictia Hart

  • Rojo es el nuevo verde

    Elictia Hart, Samuel Rodriguez

    Que piensas cuando ves el rojo?La luz roja en la television significa que ests en el aire! Significa accion. Pero una luz roja en tu vida es una advertencia: detente! Pero y si pudieras convertir estos momentos de luz roja en encuentros con Dios, ...

Övrig information

Pastor Elictia Hart, along with her husband Pastor James Hart, are the leaders of Eagle's Nest Worship Center in Omaha, Nebraska, one of the largest, most diverse congregations in our country. For almost 20 years this Seattle native traveled the globe as a television journalist working for CNBC, Entertainment Tonight, ESPN and various network affiliates. Today, Pastor Elictia combines her former career with her current passion by preaching God's perfect truth on her television show Live Your Journey which airs on the worldwide networks TBN Salsa and The Faith Broadcasting Network (FBN). Every year, in addition to her domestic speaking schedule, Elictia accepts multiple invitations to come a preach in places like Brazil, Burkina Faso, the Caribbean, Hong Kong, Latvia, New Zealand, South Africa, and Zimbabwe. She is the mother of twins Micah and Jemma and lives in Nebraska.