I'll Give You the Sun (inbunden)
Format
Inbunden (Trade Cloth)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2014-09-01
Förlag
Dial Books
Dimensioner
235 x 159 x 30 mm
Vikt
590 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780803734968
I'll Give You the Sun (inbunden)

I'll Give You the Sun

(1 röst)
Inbunden,  Engelska, 2014-09-01
237
  • Skickas från oss inom 3-6 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 6 format & utgåvor
The author of the highly acclaimed "The Sky Is Everywhere" presents a story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal told from different points in time, and in separate voices, by artists Jude and her twin brother Noah.

From the author of The Sky Is Everywhere, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver. Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well as a captivating new mentor, both of whom may just need her as much as she needs them. What the twins don't realize is that each of them has only half the story and if they can just find their way back to one another, they have a chance to remake their world.

(Bookdata)
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. I'll Give You the Sun
  2. +
  3. To Paradise

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt To Paradise av Hanya Yanagihara (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 286 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jandy Nelson