Seven Wondrous Words (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Antal sidor
Black & white illustrations
Antal komponenter
23:B&W 6 x 9 in or 229 x 152 mm Perfect Bound on White w/Gloss Lam
Seven Wondrous Words (häftad)

Seven Wondrous Words

Christ's Final Words from the Cross

Häftad Engelska, 2019-10-08
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige för privatpersoner.
The "Seven Wondrous Words" of Christ on the cross are truly "wondrous" - they reflect the wonder of who our Saviour is and what he has accomplished for us in his crucifixion. When we contemplate these sayings, we cannot help but be in awe of what God has done for our rescue. In this book, Rev. Bredenhof focuses on one Word at a time, and highlights the wonder of the gospel, and our salvation. (Seven outlines, each with questions.)
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Seven Wondrous Words
  2. +
  3. Hallowed

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Hallowed av Reuben Bredenhof (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 338 kr


Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Wes Bredenhof

  • The Gospel Under the Northern Lights

    Wes Bredenhof

    In 2000, the Smithers Canadian Reformed Church called Wes Bredenhof to be a missionary working among the First Nations in north-central British Columbia. The Gospel Under the Northern Lights tells the story of how that call came to be and how it w...

Bloggat om Seven Wondrous Words

Övrig information

Rev. Wes Bredenhof (B.A., M.Div., Th.D.) received the Master of Divinity degree from the Canadian Reformed Theological Seminary in 2000. Since then he has served as missionary to the native people in Fort Babine, BC, and has pastored Canadian Reformed congregations in Langley, BC and Hamilton, ON. He is currently pastor of the Free Reformed Church in Launceston, Tasmania.

In 2010 he was granted his Doctor of Theology degree from Reformation International Theological Seminary in Florida.


chapter one - the word of forgiveness

chapter two - the word of salvation

chapter three - the word of affection

chapter four - the word of anguish

chapter five - the word of suffering

chapter six - the word of victory

chapter seven - the word of contentment