Invisible Life Of Addie Larue (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
480
Utgivningsdatum
2020-10-06
Förlag
Tom Doherty Associates
ISBN
9781250784537
Invisible Life Of Addie Larue (häftad)

Invisible Life Of Addie Larue

(1 röst)
Häftad Engelska, 2020-10-06
178
  • Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 5 format & utgåvor
In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force.

A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.

France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever--and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.

But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Invisible Life Of Addie Larue
  2. +
  3. Darker Shade Of Magic Collector's Edition

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Darker Shade Of Magic Collector's Edition av V E Schwab (inbunden).

Köp båda 2 för 412 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av V E Schwab