Eight Perfect Hours (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Utgivningsdatum
2021-06-17
Förlag
Orion
ISBN
9781398703278
Eight Perfect Hours (e-bok)

Eight Perfect Hours (e-bok)

The hotly-anticipated love story everyone is falling for in 2021!

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2021-06-17
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
10
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
'The sweetest, most romantic, most heartwarming book!' MARIAN KEYES'An absolute dream of a book, I couldn't love it more' LINDSEY KELK'I read Eight Perfect Hours in one sitting, I couldn't bear to put it down' JODI PICOULT'A beautiful, intricately woven story, so romantic and so charming' BETH O'LEARYWhat if you fell in love...... and then he disappeared?When Noelle and Sam's lives collide one snowy evening, they spend eight perfect hours stuck side by side believing that they'll never see each other again.But soon their lives become entangled in ways they never expected - and it's going to change everything...Don't miss the latest, hotly anticipated love story from Lia Louis! Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Josie Silver and Cecelia Ahern.Praise for Eight Perfect Hours:'Lia Louis has become a must-buy author for me!' JODI PICOULT'A dream of a modern love story. This feel-good read is sprinkled with magic... romantic perfection' HOLLY MILLER'Every page was a joy to read. So gorgeously written, hilarious and full of warmth' JESSICA RYN'An utterly delightful novel from one of the most charming voices in modern romance. I loved it' LOUISE O'NEILL 'Eight perfect hours of escapist, romantic, life affirming bliss' GILLIAN McALLISTER'Funny, sweet and romantic' DEBBIE JOHNSON'Perfectly poignant and beautifully romantic. I adored it' ALEX BROWN'I adored it! Exactly the sort of love story I was craving' PAIGE TOON'Beautifully observed, intricately plotted perfection, full to the brim with her usual wit and warmth and bursting with that magic that no one else quite manages to conjure up' LAURA PEARSON
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Lia Louis