Ignite Me (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
416
Utgivningsdatum
2018-04-05
Förlag
Electric Monkey
Dimensioner
199 x 130 x 26 mm
Vikt
282 g
ISBN
9781405291774
Ignite Me (häftad)

Ignite Me

(1 röst)
Häftad Engelska, 2018-04-05
99
Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 5 format & utgåvor
X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all. Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world . . . but that's not all he wants with her. PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES: "Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." - Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." - Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series "Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children "IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!" - Teenreads.com Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Ignite Me
  2. +
  3. Unravel Me

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Unravel Me av Tahereh Mafi (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 198 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Tahereh Mafi

Recensioner i media

"IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!" * TeenReads.com *

Bloggat om Ignite Me

Övrig information

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi