Killer Next Door (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2013-12-05
Förlag
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN
9781405521208
Killer Next Door (e-bok)

Killer Next Door (e-bok)

An electrifying, addictive thriller you won t be able to put down

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2013-12-05
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
46
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
The electrifying, addictive thriller from the author of the Edgar-Award winning sensation The Wicked Girls'Scary as hell' Stephen KingNo. 23 has a secret. In this bedsit-riddled south London wreck, lorded over by a lecherous landlord, something waits to be discovered. Yet all six residents have something to hide.Collette and Cher are on the run; Thomas is a reluctant loner; while a gorgeous Iranian asylum seeker and a 'quiet man' nobody sees try to stay hidden. And watching over them all is Vesta - or so she thinks.In the dead of night, a terrible accident pushes the neighbours into an uneasy alliance. But one of them is a killer, expertly hiding their pastime, all the while closing in on their next victim...As a cloying heatwave suffocates the city, events build to an electrifying climax in this dark, original and irresistibly compelling thriller, perfect for fans of The Suspect by Fiona Barton and The Rumour by Lesley KaraPraise for Alex Marwood'So good I wish I'd written it myself' VAL McDERMID 'Without a doubt, she is one of crime fiction's brightest stars. Not to be missed' MEGAN ABBOTT 'Alex Marwood has become one of my must-read crime writers' SOPHIE HANNAH 'I cancel all engagements for a new novel from Alex Marwood' ERIN KELLY 'Crime writing at its best' LISA JEWELL 'I can't wait to see what Alex Marwood comes up with next' JOJO MOYES ___________________Don't miss the shocking new novel from Alex Marwood - THE POISON GARDEN is out now
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Alex Marwood