The Magical City (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
96
Utgivningsdatum
2015-07-16
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
Originalspråk
English
Dimensioner
252 x 250 x 11 mm
Vikt
430 g
ISBN
9781405924092

The Magical City

A Colouring Book

(2 röster)
Häftad,  Engelska, 2015-07-16
159
Billigast på PriceRunner
  • Skickas från oss inom 2-5 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Discover the hidden wonder of cities across the world in this beautifully intricate colouring book, perfect to curl up with this winter Inspired by the world's most fascinating cities and their unique stories, The Magical City will take you on a journey of exploration and mindfulness. From London to Luxor, follow cobbled pavements through winding streets, look up at skyscrapers soaring to the skies, and gaze over rooftops and dreaming spires. And as you colour and doodle your way through these illustrations, you'll find hidden details emerge not only on the page but also in the world around you. For fans of The Secret Garden and Animal Kingdom, this is the perfect companion to finding calm through creativity and mindfulness.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Magical City
  2. +
  3. Twisted Series 4-Book Boxed Set

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Twisted Series 4-Book Boxed Set av Ana Huang (mixed media product).

Köp båda 2 för 758 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Lizzie Mary Cullen

  • The Magical Christmas

    Lizzie Mary Cullen

    Filled with fantastically festive and wonderfully wintery scenes, this is the perfect colouring book to cosy up with Whether you've got your perfectly sharpened crayons at the ready, desperate to return to your favourite childhood activity, o...

  • The Magical Journey

    Lizzie Mary Cullen

    Embark on a magical journey around the world with this stunning colouring book, the perfect way to relax this winter Inspired by moths of travelling the world, The Magical Journey explores some of our planet's most beautiful landscapes and fa...

Övrig information

Lizzie Mary Cullen is a multi-award-winning illustrator, speaker and artist based in London. Since graduating from Goldsmiths College, her psychogeographic maps and urban ink illustrations have been exhibited all around the world. She has gained a cult following for her distinctive, swirling pen-and-ink drawings and hugely popular colouring books, The Magical City and The Magical Christmas.