Local Girl Missing (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2016-07-18
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN
9781405926409
Local Girl Missing (e-bok)

Local Girl Missing (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2016-07-18
76
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 4 format & utgåvor
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERA TENSE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER RIPPED STRAIGHT FROM THE HEADLINES . . . Twenty years ago21-year-old Sophie Collier vanishes one night.She leaves nothing behind but a trainer on the old pier - and a hole in the heart of her best friend Francesca.NowA body's been found.And Francesca's drawn back to the seaside town she's tried to forget.Perhaps the truth of what happened to Sophie will finally come out.Yet Francesca is beginning to wish she hadn't returned.Everywhere she turns are ghosts from her past.The same old faces and familiar haunts of her youth.But if someone knows what really happened to Sophie that night then now's the time to find out - isn't it?Except sometimes discovering the truth can cost you everything you hold dear - your family, your sanity and even your life . . .Praise for Claire Douglas's thrillers: 'Thrillingly tense and twisty' B A Paris'Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train' Marie Claire'Packed with a killer twist' Closer'Superb plotting' Jenny Blackhurst'Will give you chills' Sunday Mirror'Gripping' Closer
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Claire Douglas

Bloggat om Local Girl Missing