Local Girl Missing (ljudbok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Inläsare
Emilia Fox, Hannah Murray
Utgivningsdatum
2016-08-11
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN
9781405926881
Local Girl Missing (ljudbok)

Local Girl Missing (ljudbok)

Ljudbok (MP3), Engelska, 2016-08-11
139
Laddas ned direkt
Lyssna i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 4 format & utgåvor
Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable, audiobook edition of Local Girl Missing by Claire Douglas, read by Emilla Fox and Hannah Murray. FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE SISTERS - ONE OF THE BEST SELLING DBUTS OF 2015 - COMES A TENSE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER RIPPED STRAIGHT FROM THE HEADLINES . . . Twenty years ago 21-year-old Sophie Collier vanishes one night. She leaves nothing behind but a trainer on the old pier - and a hole in the heart of her best friend Francesca. Now A bodys been found. And Francescas drawn back to the seaside town shes tried to forget. Perhaps the truth of what happened to Sophie will finally come out. Yet Francesca is beginning to wish she hadnt returned. Everywhere she turns are ghosts from her past. The same old faces and familiar haunts of her youth. But if someone knows what really happened to Sophie that night then nows the time to find out - isnt it? Except sometimes discovering the truth can cost you everything you hold dear - your family, your sanity and even your life . . . Praise for Local Girl Missing Compelling and page-turning, wonderfully written and impossible to second guess with a brilliant twist Debbie Howells, bestselling author of Richard and Judy selection The Bones of You The creepy goings on in the off-season, secret-filled resort will give you chills Sunday Mirror Praise for The Sisters Grippingly claustrophobic and unpredictable on every page: perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train Marie Claire Tension oozes from every page . . . [an] addictive read that will leave you on the edge of your seat Sun As soon as I finished the first page, I knew I wouldnt be able to put this down . . . I thoroughly enjoyed itGood Housekeeping Unforgettably dark and complex Woman & Home
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Claire Douglas

Bloggat om Local Girl Missing