A Gift for Dying (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
480
Utgivningsdatum
2019-09-19
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
Originalspråk
English
Dimensioner
198 x 128 x 30 mm
Vikt
337 g
ISBN
9781405932509
A Gift for Dying (häftad)

A Gift for Dying

The gripping psychological thriller and Sunday Times bestseller

(1 röst)
Häftad Engelska, 2019-09-19
99
Finns i lager! Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
WITH JUST ONE LOOK, SHE KNOWS HOW AND WHEN YOU WILL DIE . . . 'Strikingly well-told, and with a compelling central character' Daily Mail _______ Nothing surprises Adam Brandt anymore. As a forensic psychologist, he's seen and heard everything. That is, until he meets Kassie. Because she claims to have a terrible gift - with one look into your eyes, she can see when and how you will die. Adam doesn't believe her, obviously. But then a serial killer starts wreaking havoc across the city, and only Kassie seems to know where he'll strike next. Against all his intuition, Adam starts to believe her. He just doesn't realise how dangerous this trust might be . . . Don't miss this gripping new thriller from The Sunday Times bestselling author of the Helen Grace series - perfect for fans of James Patterson, Angela Marsons and Karin Slaughter. Praise for M. J. Arlidge: 'Page-turningly chilling' The Times 'Taut, fast-paced, truly excellent' Sun 'A fast-paced, twisting thriller' Huffington Post 'Amazing' Richard Madeley
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. A Gift for Dying
  2. +
  3. Later

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Later av Stephen King (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 188 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av M J Arlidge

Recensioner i media

Strikingly well-told, and with a compelling central character, it has the feel of a television drama * Daily Mail * The bestselling author of the Helen Grace series is back with another gripping thriller that will be sure to keep you up late into the night turning those pages * Living North, 2019's best books * Best new books to read this March * Cosmopolitan * Praise for MJ Arlidge * - * The New Jo Nesbo * Judy Finnigan * Chills to the bone * Daily Mail * A grisly, gripping thriller * Sunday Mirror *

Övrig information

M. J. Arlidge has worked in television for the last fifteen years, specializing in high-end drama production, including the prime-time crime serials Torn, The Little House and Silent Witness. Arlidge also pilots original crime series for both UK and US networks. In 2015 his audio exclusive Six Degrees of Assassination was a Number One bestseller. His first thriller, Eeny Meeny, was the UK's bestselling crime debut of 2014. It was followed by the bestselling Pop Goes the Weasel, The Doll's House, Liar Liar, Little Boy Blue, Hide and Seek, Love Me Not, and Down to the Woods.