Flip Side (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2020-08-20
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN
9781405945721
Flip Side (e-bok)

Flip Side (e-bok)

'Utterly adorable and romantic. I feel uplifted!' Giovanna Fletcher

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2020-08-20
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
71
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Feel uplifted with this hilariously romantic story about a second chance at love 'Charming, funny and very relatable!' JOSIE SILVER'Made me laugh out loud, cry my heart out and put a big grin on my face' 5***** Reader Review'Utterly adorable and romantic. I feel uplifted!' GIOVANNA FLETCHER ________ It's love . . . what could go wrong? When Josh proposes in a pod on the London Eye at New Years' Eve, he thinks it's perfect. Until she says no. And they have to spend the next 29 excruciating minutes alone together. Realising he can't trust his own judgment, Josh decides from now on he will make every decision through the flip of a coin. Maybe the coin will change his life forever. Maybe it will find him find the girl of his dreams . . . Hilarious, feel-good and uplifting. A romantic comedy perfect for anyone who has ever failed at love.________'A funny, sparky read that feels fresh and modern . . . this book is fab' SOPHIE COUSENS 'Really sweet, warm hearted story with some very funny moments . . . Thoroughly enjoyed it' CARRIE HOPE FLETCHER 'Refreshing, funny and heart-warming . . . we could not get enough of this' HEAT, Read of the Week 'It's like finding yourself in the middle of the warmest, funniest, most amazing romantic comedy you've ever comes across. Everyone is going to fall in love with it' MIRANDA DICKINSON 'Lovely, very funny' i newspaper, best new books for the autumn Fans of The Flatshare, Don't You Forget About Me and Richard Curtis will LOVE this. READERS RATE THE FLIP SIDE 5 STARS! 'I devoured this book in a few hours and couldn't put it down . . . a laugh-out-loud, heart-warming romantic comedy that will leave you pondering whether you could ever leave fate up to the flip of a coin' ***** 'It's always a good sign when a story has me laughing out loud from the first few chapters!' ***** 'It was fantastic! A perfect summer read!!' ***** 'A lovely story for modern times with lovely characters throughout' ***** 'A hilarious book that I enjoyed reading from beginning to end. There wasn't a dull moment' ***** 'A lovely, laugh out loud romcom ... I read The Flip Side in two sittings, and didn't want it to end' *****
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av James Bailey

  • British Women Short Story Writers

    Emma Young, James Bailey

    What is the relationship between the British woman writer and the short story? This collection examines what this versatile genre offers women writers and what this can tell us about the society and culture they inhabit. From the rise of the moder...

  • Almost, Texas

    James Bailey