Sky Is Everywhere (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
PDF med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
PDF-böcker lämpar sig inte för läsning på små skärmar, t ex mobiler.
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Utgivningsdatum
2015-01-22
Förlag
Walker Books
ISBN
9781406363609
Sky Is Everywhere (e-bok)

Sky Is Everywhere (e-bok)

E-bok (PDF - DRM), Engelska, 2015-01-22
95
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 7 format & utgåvor
Jandy Nelson's beautiful, funny and heartfelt novel about grief, love and forgiveness. For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell.For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell: a beautiful, funny and heartfelt novel about love and forgiveness. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her own life - and suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two boys. One boy takes Lennie out of her sorrow; the other comforts her in it. But the two can't collide without Lennie's world exploding...
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jandy Nelson