#Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar! (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
256
Utgivningsdatum
2017-03-02
Förlag
Walker Books Ltd
Dimensioner
198 x 130 x 18 mm
Vikt
186 g
ISBN
9781406367973
#Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar! (häftad)

#Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!

Häftad Engelska, 2017-03-02
99
  • Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Kan levereras innan julafton!
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella. A hilarious story about two best friends, a cat and a vlog gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella. Everyone relies on Millie Porter for good advice - her friends, family, even her cat. So she decides to start a vlog with her best friend Lauren, where they will help people with the things that really matter: parents, cats, make-up and boys. Not even Erin Breeler, Queen of Instagram, can stop them. But is fab contouring and a cat who likes standing on Millie's head enough to make her an online sensation?
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. #Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!
  2. +
  3. OMG! Is This Actually My Life? Hattie Moore's Unbelievable Year!

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt OMG! Is This Actually My Life? Hattie Moore's U... av Rae Earl (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 211 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Rae Earl

Recensioner i media

Warm, funny, packed with feminist spirit and up-to-the-minute references, it is perfect for a young Zoella fan. * The Sun * [...] so irresistible, so readable and so relatable. * The i Newspaper * "Written in a wonderfully engaging first person narrative, Millie's story will speak directly to its audience and is funny, truthful, reassuring and very, very cheering." * Andrea Reece, LoveReading * a sensitive and funny story * Den of Geek * Earl's hyperventilating romp is grounded, funny and useful for dealing with the hell of being young: trolling, Fomo, et al. * Observer * "Known best as the author of My Mad Fat Diary, Rae Earl has a real talent for writing a charming and funny story that handles life problems particularly well." * BookTrust * "This hilarious book about what happens when Vlogging goes wrong will have you laughing out loud." * The Week Junior *

Övrig information

Rae Earl was born in Stamford, Lincolnshire. She went to Hull University and won the Phillip Larkin prize for a frankly magnificent essay. She then did almost every job possible at a radio station. Her books My Mad Fat Diary and My Madder Fatter Diary have been made into a TV show that is shown in over 50 countries worldwide including the USA, Brazil, South Korea and Morocco. My Mad Fat Diary has been nominated for 2 BAFTAS, 2 RTS awards and has won 2 MIND Media awards. She is also the author of the OMG! series. Rae Earl lives in Hobart, Australia. @RaeEarl