Dirty Tricks (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
560
Utgivningsdatum
2011-03-31
Förlag
Transworld
ISBN
9781409031604
Dirty Tricks (e-bok)

Dirty Tricks (e-bok)

the sexy, irresistibly fun page-turner to indulge in

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2011-03-31
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
71
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
Hilarious, playful and just a little risqu , this is a novel you won't put down! Perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper, Catherine Alliott or Lucy Diamond.'Funny, saucy escapism' - HEAT*****'Steamy, fun and full of fab twists and old eccentrics, we loved it' - CLOSER*****'A steamy, dreamy read that will have you fantasising about illicit romance and escaping to the country' - GLAMOURReaders love it:'The perfect holiday read, forget reality and get your teeth stuck into this glamorous and funny novel' -- ***** Reader review'Several parts of the book actually made me snort out loud with laughter and spill my tea!' -- ***** Reader review***********************************************************NEW LIVES, NEW TEMPTATIONS...Saffron loves the London party and fashion scenes. So she's extra nervous about abandoning it all for six months in the country to write her novel.Of course, she'll miss gorgeous boyfriend Tom but at least his supermodel twin brother will be there to keep her company.So when does keeping her company cross the line?Meanwhile, Harriet has swapped her country life for a London career and a part time job at a community centre desperately in need of saving. Here she meets Zack . . . but what secrets lurk behind those sexy blue eyes of his?Have both girls bitten off more than they can chew?
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jo Carnegie