Awakening (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
560
Utgivningsdatum
2009-04-23
Förlag
Transworld
ISBN
9781409081685
Awakening (e-bok)

Awakening (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2009-04-23
100
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
A terrifying, heart-racing up-all-night thriller perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Tess GerritsenYou know that feeling? The one that makes you want to glance over your shoulder?All Clara Benning wants is a peaceful life as a wildlife vet, and to hide her disfigurement from the world. But now she doesn t have a choice.Because a man has died from a suspicious snake bite, and Clara s concern leads her to the abandoned house at the end of the lane, and an unspeakable tragedy that occured half a century ago.'A cracking story' GuardianSharon Bolton (previously S. J. Bolton) is the author of six critically acclaimed novels. She has been shortlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger for Crime Novel of the Year, the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year and the CWA Dagger in the Library. Sharon lives near Oxford with her husband and young son. For more information about the author and her books, or to check out her addictive blog, visit www.sharonbolton.com. You can also join her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/SJBoltonCrime
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Awakening