Don't Look For Me (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2017-04-20
Förlag
Orion
ISBN
9781409159704
Don't Look For Me (e-bok)

Don't Look For Me (e-bok)

Carter Blake Book 4

(1 röst)
E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2017-04-20
60
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay and Mark Billingham. *Don't look for me.It was a simple instruction. And for six long years Carter Blake kept his word and didn't search for the woman he once loved. But now someone else is looking for her.He'll come for you.Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people - dead or alive. His next job is to track down a woman who's on the run, who is harbouring a secret many will kill for.Both men are hunting the same person. The question is, who will find her first?*High-stakes action, blistering tension and a deadly game of cat and mouse, THE TIME TO KILL is the must-read new thriller from Mason Cross:'Terrific stuff!' Ian Rankin'Mason Cross is a thriller writer for the future who produces the kind of fast-paced, high octane thrillers that I love to read.' Simon Kernick'So pacy I'm exhausted! Definitely one to read if you like your thrillers thrilling.' Emma Kavanagh'One of the most interesting 'loner' heroes to have arrived in recent years . . . Told with pace and vigour by a writer who seems to have a natural aptitude for thrillers, it is not to be missed.' Daily Mail'My kind of book.' Lee Child*If you like Lee Child's Jack Reacher, you will LOVE the race-against-time Carter Blake series:1. The Killing Season2. The Samaritan3. The Time To Kill4. Don't Look for Me5. Presumed Dead* Each Carter Blake thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order *
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Don't Look For Me