Ragdoll (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
304
Utgivningsdatum
2017-02-16
Förlag
Orion
ISBN
9781409168775
Ragdoll (e-bok)

Ragdoll (e-bok)

The thrilling Sunday Times bestseller everyone is talking about

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2017-02-16
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
41
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
'A twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy' Simon Toyne, bestselling author of The Boy Who Saw A body is discovered with six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter.The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them. With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?'A brilliant, breathless thriller' M.J. Arlidge, bestselling author of Down to the WoodsPerfect for fans of MJ Arlidge, JP Delaney, Steve Cavanagh, Chris Carter and Helen FieldsReaders LOVE Ragdoll . . . 'This book kept me captivated, my heart pumping and guessing to the very end!' '...a rollercoaster of a thriller.' '...one of the most well written crime thrillers I have ever read''A very well written debut novel which had all the twists and turns and intrigue that you need.' 'Totally unputdownable'
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Daniel Cole