Somewhere Close to Happy (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
336
Utgivningsdatum
2019-06-13
Förlag
Orion
ISBN
9781409184171
Somewhere Close to Happy (e-bok)

Somewhere Close to Happy (e-bok)

The heart-warming, laugh-out-loud debut of the year

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2019-06-13
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
46
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
'A wonderfully written, funny and moving debut with an intriguing mystery at its heart... Unforgettable.' - Claire Douglas, bestselling author'Thought-provoking, beautifully observed study of love' - JILL MANSELL, bestselling author'With all the twists and turns of this book, I was hooked from the start' - Amazon reviewer, 5 starsLizzie James is happy.She has a steady office job (with a steady stream of snacks), has had the same best friend since school, and she sees her family every Thursday night for take-away and trashy TV. Lizzie likes her uncomplicated life.Then a letter arrives one day from her first love, Roman. A letter dated the day he disappeared, 12 years before. As Lizzie uncovers the secrets of the letter, she discovers what really happened the year her life fell apart - and all avenues lead back to Roman.Lizzie James thought she was happy, or somewhere close to happy, at least. Now she's not so sure.'I LOVED Somewhere Close to Happy. It made me cry several times but was also really funny. It is incredibly good and I am sure it will be huge.' - Laura Marshall, bestselling author of Friend Request*Perfect for fans of Giovanna Fletcher, Mhairi McFarlane and Cecelia Ahern and Kate Eberlen's Miss You. This is a novel you won't soon forget.*
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Lia Louis