Completely Cassidy (1) (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
9-12 år
Antal sidor
224
Utgivningsdatum
2015-03-01
Förlag
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Illustratör/Fotograf
black line drawings
Illustrationer
black line drawings
Dimensioner
198 x 131 x 13 mm
Vikt
178 g
ISBN
9781409562719
Completely Cassidy (1) (häftad)

Completely Cassidy (1)

Accidental Genius

Häftad Engelska, 2015-03-01
95
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 149 kr för privatpersoner.
Meet Cassidy. With her embarrassing dad, pregnant mum, loser brother and knicker-chewing dog, she's almost invisible in her family. So she's hoping Year 7 is her time to shine, especially since a test proved she's Gifted & Talented. The only problem is she picked her answers at random. But surely the school wouldn't make a mistake about her genius?
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Completely Cassidy (1)
  2. +
  3. TangleWood Animal Park (2)

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt TangleWood Animal Park (2) av Tamsyn Murray (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 170 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Recensioner i media

'Sweet, fun and completely adorable. I can't wait to read more ofthe Completely Cassidy series!' - So Many Books, So Little Time 'For fans of Wimpy Kid, Cathy Cassidy and books of that ilk, this is a story that readers will enjoy very much... a great tale for the pre-teen market' - Newcastle Evening Chronicle 'There are rumours of Deputy Heads twerking... fall outs between friends, new sibling arrivals and first crushes - the perfect ingredients for 8+ years readers wanting a witty, fresh and heart-warming story' - Moontrug 'Tamsyn Murray has a real talent for seeing the funny side of the everyday.' - The School Librarian

Bloggat om Completely Cassidy (1)

Övrig information

Tamsyn Murray is the author of the hilarious Completely Cassidy series, in which eleven-year-old Cassidy is searching for her special talent. Tamsyn's special talents include performing onstage, being able to lick her own elbow, and writing many books for young readers, including the Stunt Bunny series, and Tanglewood Animal Park. Tamsyn lives in Hertfordshire with her daughter, her son, five rabbits, one dog, one cat and one husband.