Just Like Fate (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
304
Utgivningsdatum
2013-08-27
Förlag
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
ISBN
9781442472730
Just Like Fate (e-bok)

Just Like Fate (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2013-08-27
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
106
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
One decision changes everything in this Sliding Doors meets Anna and the French Kiss novel that explores split realities of romance and family loyalties, recommended for fans of Sara Zarr, Elizabeth Scott, and Maureen Johnson (School Library Journal).Caroline is at a crossroads. Her grandmother is sick and, like the rest of her family, Carolines been at Grams bedside since her stroke. With the pressure building, all Caroline wants to do is escapeboth her family and the reality of Grams failing health. So when Carolines best friend offers to take her to a party one fateful Friday night, she must choose: stay by Grams side, or go to the party for a few hours? The consequences of this one decision will split Carolines fate into two separate pathsand she is about to live them both. Friendships are tested and family drama hits an all-new high as Caroline attempts to rebuild old relationships and even make a few new ones. If she stays, her longtime crush, Joel, might finally notice her, but if she goes, Chris, the charming college boy, might prove to be everything shes ever wanted. Though there are two distinct ways for her fate to unfold, there is only one happy ending
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av författarna