Girl Defective (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
320
Utgivningsdatum
2014-09-02
Förlag
Atheneum Books for Young Readers
ISBN
9781442497627
Girl Defective (e-bok)

Girl Defective (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2014-09-02
129
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
In the tradition of High Fidelity and Empire Records, this is the literary soundtrack to Skylark Martins strange, mysterious, and extraordinary summer.This is the story of a wild girl and a ghost girl; a boy who knew nothing and a boy who thought he knew everything. Its a story about Skylark Martin, who lives with her father and brother in a vintage record shop and is trying to find her place in the world. Its about ten-year-old Super Agent Gully and his case of a lifetime. And about beautiful, reckless, sharp-as-knives Nancy. Its about tragi-hot Luke, and just-plain-tragic Mia Casey. Its about the dark underbelly of a curious Australian neighborhood. Its about summer, and weirdness, and mystery, and music. And its about life and death and grief and romance. All the good stuff.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av författarna

  • Notes from the Teenage Underground

    Simmone Howell

    Taking their anti-social edge one step further, seventeen year old Gem and her friends Mira and Lo have decided to go 'underground'. Their activities will be 'extreme', 'anti-establishment', 'avant-garde' and 'debauched'. While Gem makes an underg...

Bloggat om Girl Defective