Divas Las Vegas (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
480
Utgivningsdatum
2012-04-03
Förlag
Random House
ISBN
9781446474235
Divas Las Vegas (e-bok)

Divas Las Vegas (e-bok)

a riotously funny and hugely entertaining romantic romp that will keep you hooked!

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2012-04-03
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
70
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
This fast-paced, heart-warming and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestselling author Belinda Jones is perfect for fans of Jo Thomas, Lindsey Kelk, Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon.'Great characters...hilariously written...buy it!' - New Woman'Perfect summer fun!' - SUN'Top holiday reading!' - Closer'Great, hilarious book full of drama and humour.' -- ***** Reader review'Laugh out loud moments, brilliant writing' -- ***** Reader review'Read it, you will not be disappointed'--***** Reader review**************************************************ALL DREAMS COME TRUE IN LAS VEGAS, DON'T THEY...?Jamie and Izzy, friends for ever, have a dream: a spangly double wedding in Las Vegas. And, at twenty-seven, they decide they've had enough crap boyfriends and they're ready for crap husbands: all they have to do is find them.So where better than Las Vegas itself, where the air is 70% oxygen and 30% confetti?But as they abandon their increasingly complicated lives in sleepy Devon for the eye-popping brilliance of Las Vegas, their groom-grabbing plan starts to look less than foolproof.And those niggling problems they thought they'd left behind - like Izzy's fianc and the alarming reappearance of Jamie's first love - just won't go away...
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Belinda Jones