26-Storey Treehouse (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med LCP-kryptering (0.0 MB)
Om LCP-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
352
Utgivningsdatum
2015-05-07
Förlag
Pan Macmillan
Illustratör/Fotograf
Terry Denton
ISBN
9781447279815

26-Storey Treehouse E-bok

E-bok (LCP),  Engelska, 2015-05-07
137
Läs i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
The 26-Storey Treehouse is the second book in Andy Griffith's and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic comic book-style illustrations perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs. Monkey. 'The kind of book I would have loved as a kid' Tom Fletcher, author of The ChristmasaurusAndy and Terry have expanded their treehouse! There are now thirteen brand-new storeys, including a dodgem-car rink, a skate ramp, a mud-fighting arena, an antigravity chamber, an ice-cream parlour with seventy-eight flavours run by an ice-cream-serving robot called Edward Scooperhands, and the Maze of Doom a maze so complicated that nobody who has gone in has ever come out again . . . Well, not yet anyway. This time, the two friends have a whole week to finish their next book, and Andy even knows what it should be about: the story of how he and Terry first met. But life is NEVER boring in the treehouse, and emergency shark operations, giant storms, and wooden pirate heads are just the beginning . . . Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!Climb more fun-filled levels by collecting all thirteen books in the seven million-copy-selling series the perfect chapter books for reluctant readers.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Andy Griffiths