Luckiest Girl Alive (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2015-05-14
Förlag
Pan Macmillan
ISBN
9781447286226
Luckiest Girl Alive (e-bok)

Luckiest Girl Alive (e-bok)

A Razor-sharp Psychological Thriller with Hair-raising Twists

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2015-05-14
119
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
'A great story that you can't put down!' - Reese WitherspoonLuckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult.Her perfect life is a perfect lie . . . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiance. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts . . .When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager at the prestigious Bradley school, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she's turned her life around since then. She'll even let the production company film her lavish wedding, the final step in her transformation.But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani's past threatens to come back and haunt her. And as her immaculate veneer starts to crack, she is forced to question: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for - or, will it at long last, set Ani free?A New York Times bestseller, Luckiest Girl Alive has been optioned for film by Big Little Lies' Reese Witherspoon - in conjunction with Lionsgate films. 'Loved Gone Girl? We promise this is just as addictive.' - Good Housekeeping'Biting and shocking it kept me riveted from cover to cover. I absolutely loved it.' - Lauren Weisberger, author of The Devil Wears Prada
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jessica Knoll