Party Games (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
528
Utgivningsdatum
2013-07-04
Förlag
Transworld
ISBN
9781448109333
Party Games (e-bok)

Party Games (e-bok)

the perfect blend of a feel-good story, hilarious hijinks and intoxicating romance to escape with

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2013-07-04
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
71
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
This light-hearted but engrossing, irresistible novel is the perfect read for a holiday or a cosy night in! Brilliant for fans of Jilly Cooper, Catherine Alliott or Lucy Diamond.'More essential than suncream in your beach bag this summer . . . Sexy, glamorous and fun' - HEATReaders love it:'You just can't put down Carnegie books - a brilliant author.' -- ***** Reader review'Packed with humour, twists and great characters, this book was my chosen holiday read!' -- ***** Reader review'Well worth reading, the style and storyline are great and it makes you want to keep turning the pages - what more could you ask for in a book?' -- ***** Reader review'Another Carnegie Corker!' -- ***** Reader review***********************************************************FOR THE PERFECT LIFE . . . YOU MAY HAVE TO BREAK SOME RULESI'm Vanessa Powell.People think they know me because I'm famous. They think I've got the world at my feet and the husband every woman wants to marry.But fame can be a lonely place and the perfect marriage can be even lonelier. Now someone's come into my life who makes me feel alive.For the first time ever, I'm thinking about what I really want.No matter what the consequences.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jo Carnegie