Dead Scared (ljudbok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3 (0.0 MB)
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Inläsare
Lisa Coleman
Utgivningsdatum
2012-04-26
Förlag
Random House
ISBN
9781448122660
Dead Scared (ljudbok)

Dead Scared Ljudbok

Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton exposes a darker side to life in this shocking thriller (Lacey Flint, Book 2)

Ljudbok,  Engelska, 2012-04-26
161
Lyssna i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
A pulse-pounding, spine-tingling thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter from million-copy bestselling author Sharon Bolton'Mesmerising' -- The Times'Treading a fine line between horror and thriller ... seriously rich yet relentlessly disturbing' -- Daily Mirror'Managed to keep me on tenterhooks right up to the thrilling end.' -- ***** Reader review 'A haunting and disturbing read that was very difficult to put down.' -- ***** Reader review 'A perfect mix of thrills, gasps and plot twists.' -- ***** Reader review***************************************************************************************SOMEONE IS WATCHING YOU...A series of suicides. Each one a female university student. Each one more horrifying than the last.The police know it cannot be coincidence. But they can't prove it.They need someone to go undercover. A young policewoman, as vulnerable as the others. As unprepared for the nightmare that will greet her.Watch your back, Lacey Flint . . .
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Sharon Bolton