Finding Audrey (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
288
Utgivningsdatum
2015-06-04
Förlag
Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN
9781448196845
Finding Audrey (e-bok)

Finding Audrey (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2015-06-04
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
71
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 5 format & utgåvor
From the bestselling author of the Shopaholic series comes a YA novel of humour, heart and heartache. Finding Audrey is Sophie Kinsella s first novel for teens, perfect for fans of John Green. Audrey can't leave the house. she can't even take off her dark glasses inside the house.Then her brother's friend Linus stumbles into her life. With his friendly, orange-slice smile and his funny notes, he starts to entice Audrey out again - well, Starbucks is a start. And with Linus at her side, Audrey feels like she can do the things she'd thought were too scary. Suddenly, finding her way back to the real world seems achievable. Be prepared to laugh, dream and hope with Audrey as she learns that even when you feel like you have lost yourself, love can still find you . . .
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Sophie Kinsella