Ashes to Ashes (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2014-10-09
Förlag
Simon & Schuster UK
ISBN
9781471116933
Ashes to Ashes (e-bok)

Ashes to Ashes (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2014-10-09
66
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 5 format & utgåvor
Bestselling and critically acclaimed authors Jenny Han, author ofToAll the Boys Ive Loved Before,and Siobhan Vivan team up in this brand new trilogy.Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Big Little Lies. New Years Eve ended with a bang and Mary, Kat and Lillia may not be prepared for what is to come. After Rennies death, Kat and Lillia try to put the pieces together of what happened to her. They both blame themselves. If Lillia hadnt left with Reeve ... If Kat had only stayed with Rennie ... Things could have been different. Now they will never be the same.Only Mary knows the truth about that night. About what she is. She also knows the truth about Lillia and Reeve falling in love, about Reeve being happy when all he deserves is misery, just like the misery he caused her. Now their childish attempts at revenge are a thing of the past and Mary is out for blood. Will she leave anything in her wake or will all that remain be ashes?
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Ashes to Ashes