Daughters unto Devils (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
240
Utgivningsdatum
2015-10-08
Förlag
Simon & Schuster UK
ISBN
9781471145285
Daughters unto Devils (e-bok)

Daughters unto Devils (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2015-10-08
75
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Sometimes I believe the baby will never stop crying. Sixteen-year-old Amanda Verner fears she is losing her mind. When her family move from their small mountain cabin to the vast prairie, Amanda hopes she can leave her haunting memories behind: of her sickly Ma giving birth to a terribly afflicted baby; of the cabin fever that claimed Amandas sanity; of the boy who she has been meeting in secret. . . But the Verners arrive on the prairie to find their new home soaked in blood. So much blood. And Amanda has heard stories - about men becoming unhinged and killing their families, about the land being tainted by wickedness. With guilty secrets weighing down on her, Amanda cant be sure if the true evil lies in the land, or within her soul . . .Perfect for fans of American Horror Story, Stephen King, Veronica Roth and The Others. Amy Lukavics brings serious game to the horror genre with DAUGHTERS UNTO DEVILS. Deeply disturbing, truly riveting and highly recommended Jonathan Maberry, bestselling author of the Rot & Ruin series Absolutely fantastic...completely defies the status quo teenreads.com This isn't a book you'll want to miss Maximum Pop!
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Amy Lukavics

  • Women in the Walls

    Amy Lukavics

    The latest compulsive, terrifyingnovel from Amy Lukavics, author of Daughters Unto Devils. A must for fans of American Horror Story, and the best horror writing youll ever read.?Something isnt right in this house. Lucy Acostas mother died when she...

Bloggat om Daughters unto Devils