Something in the Water (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2018-06-08
Förlag
Simon & Schuster UK
ISBN
9781471167201
Something in the Water (e-bok)

Something in the Water (e-bok)

The Gripping Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick!

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2018-06-08
39
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 3 format & utgåvor
*** THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER ANDREESE WITHERSPOON BOOKCLUB 2018 PICK! ***The perfect couple.The perfect crime? ';Deftly paced, elegantly chilly thriller Steadman brings similar qualities of wit, timing and intelligence to this novel a proper page-turner'New York Times Erin is a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional breakthrough; Mark a handsome investment banker with a bright future.They seem to have it all. But do they? On a dream honeymoon to the tropical island of Bora Bora, Mark takes Erin scuba diving. Everything is perfect. Until they find something in the water. Something that will change their lives forever. Erin and Mark decide to keep their discovery a secret. No oneelse need know; they trust each otherimplicitly. But someone else does know. And in situations likethese, it is far better to trust no one, not even those closest to youSet to be the blockbuster read of the summer, this is an unmissable, fast-paced, jaw-dropping thriller from a debut writer destined for great things. ';A wild, page-turning ride! It's the perfect beach read!' Reese Witherspoon (Reese's Book Club x Hello Sunshine book pick) ';Worthy of Hitchcock'Sunday Times ';Pure adrenaline: I swallowed this book whole'Erin Kelly, author ofHe Said, She Said ';A thriller for our times'Louise Candlish, author ofOur House ';A stunning debut. Superbly written, clever and gripping'BA Paris, author ofBehind Closed Doors ';Afascinating moral dilemma'Gillian McAllister, author ofEverything but the Truth ';It was the relatability of Erins voice that set it apart from so many other thrillers as it automatically got me thinking ';What would I do in her position?'Caz Frear, author ofSweet Little Lies ';A delicious page-turner'New York Post ';Catherine Steadman bursts onto the thriller scene with this exceptional debut psychological thriller, written in the vein of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn... Deftly plotted and told with lightning-quick pacing...Something in the Wateris psychological suspense at its absolute finest, and Steadman has all the makings of a writer poised to shoot straight to the top of the genreBook Spy
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Catherine Steadman

  • Dolt i vatten

    Catherine Steadman

    Hur skulle de ens kunna önska att något vore annorlunda? Erin är dokumentärfilmare på väg att få sitt genombrott. Mark är investeringsrådgivare på en bank, med stora framtidsplaner. De är passionerat förälskade i varandra, nygifta och på idyllisk ...

Bloggat om Something in the Water