Savage Son (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
464
Utgivningsdatum
2021-07-08
Förlag
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Dimensioner
31 x 187 x 130 mm
Vikt
325 g
Komponenter
Paperback
ISBN
9781471197376

Savage Son

James Reece 3

(2 röster)  |  Läs 1 recension
Häftad,  Engelska, 2021-07-08
136
  • Skickas från oss inom 2-5 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
**NOW AN AMAZON PRIME TV SERIES STARRING CHRIS PRATT** A propulsive and compulsive series. Jack Carrs James Reece is the kind of guy youd want to have in your corner. A suspenseful and exhilarating thrill-ride. Jack Carr is the real deal Andy McNab Deep in the wilds of Siberia, a woman is on the run, pursued by a man harboring secrets a man intent on killing her. Half a world away, James Reece is recovering from brain surgery in the Montana wilderness, slowly putting his life back together with the help of investigative journalist Katie Buranek and his longtime friend and SEAL teammate Raife Hastings. Unbeknown to them, the Russian mafia has set their sights on Reece in a deadly game of cat and mouse. In his most visceral and heart-pounding thriller yet, Jack Carr explores the darkest instincts of humanity through the eyes of a man who has seen both the best and the worst of it. Praise for Jack Carr: 'This is seriously good . . . the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it so read it while you can!' Lee Child 'Carr writes both from the gut and a seemingly infinite reservoir of knowledge in the methods of human combat. Loved it!' Chris Hauty 'With a particular line in authentic tradecraft, this fabulously unrelenting thrill-ride was a struggle to put down' Mark Dawson 'Gritty, raw and brilliant!' Tom Marcus So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good Brad Thor 'A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away' Mark Greaney 'Thrilling' Publishers Weekly
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Savage Son
  2. +
  3. The Devil's Hand

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Devil's Hand av Jack Carr (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 286 kr

Kundrecensioner

Det finns 1 recension av Savage Son. Har du också läst boken? Om du har köpt den på Bokus.com vill vi gärna höra vad du tyckte om den! Sätt ditt betyg »
  1. Svår att lägga ifrån sig.
    Spy vs Spy, 17 september 2021

    Ytterligare en grymt spännande och extremt välskriven bok av fd US Navy SEAL Jack Carr. Detta är den tredje boken i serien om James Reece.
    1. The Terminal List.
    2. True Believer.
    3. Savage Son.
    4. The Devil's Hand.
    5. In the Blood.

Visa alla 1 recensioner

Fler böcker av Jack Carr

Recensioner i media

'With technical ferocity and devastating action sequences, Carr writes both from the gut and a seemingly infinite reservoir of knowledge in the methods of human combat. Loved it!' -- Chris Hauty 'This is seriously good the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it so read it while you can!' -- Lee Child on True Believer 'With a particular line in authentic tradecraft, this fabulously unrelenting thrill-ride was a struggle to put down' -- Mark Dawson on The Terminal List 'Gritty, raw and brilliant!' -- Tom Marcus on The Terminal List So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-writtenrarely do you read a debut novel this damn good -- Brad Thor on The Terminal List 'A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away' -- Mark Greaney on True Believer The best debut thriller of 2018 * Washington Times on The Terminal List * 'Thrilling' * Publishers Weekly on The Terminal List * 'One of this years hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva' * The Real Book Spy on The Terminal List *

Övrig information

Jack Carr is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and former Navy SEAL Sniper. He lives with his wife and three children in Park City, Utah. He is the author of The Terminal List, True Believer, Savage Son, The Devil's Hand, In the Blood and Only the Dead. His debut novel, The Terminal List, was adapted into the #1 Amazon Prime Video series starring Chris Pratt. He is also the host of the top-rated podcast Danger Close. Visit him at OfficialJackCarr.com and follow along on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook at @JackCarrUSA.