As Black as Ebony (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
Unga vuxna
Antal sidor
176
Utgivningsdatum
2015-08-06
Förlag
Hot Key Books
Översättare
Owen F Witesman
Dimensioner
198 x 128 x 13 mm
Vikt
170 g
Komponenter
,
ISBN
9781471403101
As Black as Ebony (häftad)

As Black as Ebony

Häftad Engelska, 2015-08-06
119
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
The final story in the thrilling Nordic crime series The Snow White Trilogy, an international success published in 52 territories worldwide and soon to be a Hollywood film. 'Fans of Nesbo and Larsson won't be disappointed' Publishers Weekly Secrets turn to poison in this YA Scandi crime thriller where Lumikki Andersson must uncover a dark personal truth to outwit her murderous stalker. . . Lumikki has a new boyfriend - easygoing, gorgeous Sampsa - but she is unfaithful in her dreams, longing for the electrifying touch of her ex, Blaze. Then the threats start arriving, from someone who seems to know Lumikki intimately. Sharing her fears risks deadly consequences, so now she is more alone than ever. When Blaze suddenly reappears, Lumikki is torn. She can't deny the chemistry between them, but can she trust him? To stop the killer, Lumikki must uncover a dark secret that has haunted her family for years. AS BLACK AS EBONY is the final dramatic chapter in the thrilling, contemporary 'Snow White' trilogy by award-winning author Salla Simukka.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. As Black as Ebony
  2. +
  3. Sisterland

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Sisterland av Salla Simukka, Owen F Witesman (inbunden).

Köp båda 2 för 278 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Salla Simukka

Övrig information

Salla Simukka was born in 1981 in Tampere, Finland. She studied Scandinavian philology at the University of Turku, and now lives with her husband in Tampere near the ducks at the park. She has written several novels and one collection of short prose for young people, and has translated adult fiction, children's books, and plays. Her hobbies are baking and running, and she is also the associate editor at a literary publication for young people, LUKUFIILIS. Follow Salla at www.sallasimukka.wordpress.com